Heaton Moor Market 2016

Heaton Moor Market returns for 2016 in March. This year sees the start of an additional monthly market – Heaton Moor Art Market – on the 2nd Saturday of each month.

Heaton Moor Producers’ Market – 1st Sunday of each month, March – December. Shaw Road, Heaton Moor.

  • Sunday 6th March – Sunday 3rd April – Sunday 1st May – Sunday 5th June – Sunday 3rd July – Sunday 7th August – Sunday 4th September – Sunday 2nd October – Sunday 6th November – Sunday 4th December

Heaton Moor Art Market – 2nd Saturday of each month, March – December. The Moor Top Pub, Heaton Moor.

  • Saturday 12th March – Saturday 9th April – Saturday 14th May – Saturday 11th June – Saturday 9th July – Saturday 13th August – Saturday 10th September – Saturday 8th October – Saturday 12th November – Saturday 10th December
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s